Graduation!

It’s graduation time and all of us seem to be related or friends with someone who is graduating. This year, my daughter is graduating kindergarten, yes, they actually have graduation for kindergarteners! I am relieved that it’s a short ceremony and my heart goes out to those who are attending graduation ceremonies for high school and some colleges as I’ve heard that some of them last for HOURS!

Anywho, congrats to those who are graduating and to those who have been their support system. You all deserve to celebrate! With my week being busy as I’m sure yours is, my blogs will be brief and sporadic. To help with the celebration though, I’m offering my contemporary romance, Love’s Everlasting Song, for free on Amazon Kindle. I hope you enjoy my gift to you and enjoy the food, drink and joy that goes along with such a wonderful accomplishment!

http://www.amazon.com/Loves-Everlasting-Song-ebook/dp/B006L74IW2/ref=sr_1_6?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1337695503&sr=1-6

Leave a Reply

